The Tarleton Alumni Association recognized three Distinguished Alumni (top) at the 2015 Gala of Tarleton State University. Pictured (l-r) are TAA board president Mike Kornegay, Distinguished Alumni Mike Tabor, Marilynn Frances Timberlake Johanson and Leta Andrews, and Tarleton President F. Dominic Dottavio. (Bottom photo) Additional awards were presented by Mike Kornegay (left) and President Dottavio (right) to (l-r) Distinguished Staff Mike Tate, Distinguished Friend Dr. George Hendrick (accepted by brother John Hendrick, pictured), Distinguished Faculty Drs. Don and Pat Zelman, and Outstanding Young Alumnus Britney Webb.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.